Dean's Office Directory

Elizabeth Spiller, Dean

Steven RothExecutive Assistant Dean
Phone: (530) 752-7783

Heidi Parks, Executive Assistant
Phone: (530) 752-7783
Fax: (530) 752-3490

Associate Deans

Claire Waters Associate Dean of the Faculty in the Humanities, Arts and Cultural Studies cmwaters@ucdavis.edu
Lisa Reyes Executive Assistant lisreyes@ucdavis.edu 752-3042
Jennifer Mattheis Academic Personnel Analyst jrmattheis@ucdavis.edu 752-8858
Motohico Mulase Associate Dean of the Faculty in the Mathematical and Physical Sciences mulase@math.ucdavis.edu
Lisa Reyes Executive Assistant lisreyes@ucdavis.edu 752-3042
Jane Hamiel Academic Personnel Analyst jahamiel@ucdavis.edu 754-9843
Robert Feenstra Associate Dean of the Faculty in the Social Sciences rcfeenstra@ucdavis.edu
Lisa Reyes Executive Assistant lisreyes@ucdavis.edu 752-3042
Jenny Shorts Academic Personnel Analyst jlshorts@ucdavis.edu 754-4812
Ari Kelman Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs and Planning akelman@ucdavis.edu
Mark Sablay Executive Assistant ugr-lsea@ucdavis.edu 754-8918
Randolph Siverson Associate Dean and Academic Senate Liaison, Undergraduate Education and Academic Advising rmsiverson@ucdavis.edu
Cheryl Bentz Executive Assistant ccbentz@ucdavis.edu 752-5898
Mani Tripathi Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Studies smani@ucdavis.edu
Mark Sablay Executive Assistant ugr-lsea@ucdavis.edu 754-8918

Humanities, Arts & Cultural Studies

Ian Blake

Assistant Dean

irblake@ucdavis.edu

752-0274

Celina Cano

Business Analyst

ccano@ucdavis.edu

752-1058

Lisa Schwieso

Budget Analyst

llschwieso@ucdavis.edu

752-0395

Karen Gagnon

Laboratory Safety Professional, Environmental Health and Safety

mkgagnon@ucdavis.edu

752-7271

Mathematical and Physical Sciences

Tracy Ligtenberg

Assistant Dean

taligtenberg@ucdavis.edu

752-3524

Bill Jackson

Budget Analyst

wljackson@ucdavis.edu

754-9058

Linda Deering

Financial Analyst

lmdeering@ucdavis.edu

754-8923

Lorene Von Eschen

Personnel Analyst

lvoneschen@ucdavis.edu

752-1359

Scott Slayton

Capital Project and Facilities Manager

sjslayton@ucdavis.edu

(916) 257-9266

Karen Gagnon

Laboratory Safety Professional, Environmental Health and Safety

mkgagnon@ucdavis.edu

752-7271

Social Sciences

Steven Roth

Executive Assistant Dean

srroth@ucdavis.edu

752-0234

Jessica Lewis

Budget Analyst

jnslewis@ucdavis.edu

752-0603

Nancy McLaughlin

Budget Analyst

nlmclaughlin@ucdavis.edu

752-0296

Ruth Parcell

Chief Facilities Planner and Safety Officer

raparcell@ucdavis.edu

752-6164

Jennifer Willard

Administrative Analyst

jnwillard@ucdavis.edu

752-0573

Karen Gagnon

Laboratory Safety Professional, Environmental Health and Safety

mkgagnon@ucdavis.edu

752-7271

Information Technology Services

Jeremy Phillips IT Lead, Director of Information Technology - Social Sciences jeremy@ucdavis.edu 341-3567
Anthony Drown Manager of Information Technology - Humanities, Arts & Cultural Studies addrown@ucdavis.edu 219-0475
Zach Johnson Manager of Information Technology - Mathematical & Physical Sciences zjohnson@math.ucdavis.edu 752-8801

Undergraduate Education and Advising
Email: lsuea@ucdavis.edu

Beth Floyd

Director

bfloyd@ucdavis.edu

752-6816

Tracy Grissom

Assistant Director

tsgrissom@ucdavis.edu

752-0392

Brenna Dockter

First Year Transition Coordinator

bdockter@ucdavis.edu

752-0392

Letia Graening

International Academic Advising Coordinator

lcgraening@ucdavis.edu

752-0392

Adriana Torres

Student Health & Counseling Services (SHCS) Counselor

atorres@shcs.ucdavis.edu

752-0392

Leo Alamillo

Academic Advisor

leojr@ucdavis.edu

752-0392

Tess Anthony Lopez

Academic Advisor

tlanthony@ucdavis.edu

752-0392

Angelina Applegate

International Academic Advisor

afapplegate@ucdavis.edu

752-0392

Lori Avellar

Academic Advisor

laavellar@ucdavis.edu

752-0392

Miriam Childs

Lead Academic Advisor

mcchilds@ucdavis.edu

752-0392

John Clift

International Academic Advisor

jclift@ucdavis.edu

752-0392

Elizabeth Dudley

Academic Advisor

ejdudley@ucdavis.edu

752-0392

Frances Gámez

Academic Advisor

fmgamez@ucdavis.edu

752-0392

Laura Goldhammer

Academic Advisor

lgoldhammer@ucdavis.edu

752-0392

Janet Gutierrez

Academic Advisor

jangutierrez@ucdavis.edu

752-0392

Wendy Haws

Academic Advisor

wahaws@ucdavis.edu

752-0392

Sarah Mooney

Academic Advisor

smooney@ucdavis.edu

752-0392

Brighid O'Halloran

Academic Advisor

beohalloran@ucdavis.edu

752-0392

Andy Prettol

International Academic Advisor

ajprettol@ucdavis.edu

752-0392

Mark Reyes

Academic Advisor

mrkreyes@ucdavis.edu

752-0392

Kathryn Sluis

Degree Check Administrator

kasluis@ucdavis.edu

752-0392

Sara Sweeney

Academic Advisor

sksweeney@ucdavis.edu

752-0392

Mike Valenzuela

Academic Advisor

mkvalenzuela@ucdavis.edu

752-0392

Caitlyn Yee

Academic Advisor

cayee@ucdavis.edu

752-0392

College Relations and Development

Charlene Mattison

Assistant Dean

cmattison@ucdavis.edu

754-2225

Kait Manning

Administrative Assistant for Development

krmanning@ucdavis.edu

752-9387

Christine Tebes

Sr. Director of Development - HArCS

cmtebes@ucdavis.edu

754-2221

Diane Walters

Director of Development - DSS

drwalters@ucdavis.edu

754-2223

Matt Bernd

Associate Director of Development

mabernd@ucdavis.edu

754-2300

Ginny Hargrave

Associate Director of Development

vehhargrave@ucdavis.edu

752-6313

Tamara Dawley

Development Analyst

tldawley@ucdavis.edu

752-3368

Ashley Feigel

Development Analyst

rafeigel@ucdavis.edu

752-8586

Elisha Findley

Development Program Manager

emfindley@ucdavis.edu

754-2219

Jennifer Hudson

Development Analyst

jlhudson@ucdavis.edu

754-5793

Jennifer Voight

Events Manager

jlvoight@ucdavis.edu

754-8477

Crystal Masuda

Events Manager, Development and Alumni Activities

clmasuda@ucdavis.eduu

752-5005

College Strategic Marketing and Communications

Donna Justice

Director of Marketing and Communications

dljustice@ucdavis.edu

601-3945 or 752-8778

Heidi Sciutto

Marketing Projects Analyst

hasciutto@ucdavis.edu

752-8927

Kathleen Holder

Content Strategist: Social Sciences

kmholder@ucdavis.edu

752-8585

Becky Oskin

Content Strategist: Mathematical and Physical Sciences

bcoskin@ucdavis.edu

754-2222

Jeffrey Day

Content Strategist: Humanities, Arts and Cultural Studies

jaaday@ucdavis.edu

219-8258

Michael French

Arts Marketing Specialist

mgfrench@ucdavis.edu

752-5863

Morissa Rubin

Sr. Graphic Designer

mrrubin@ucdavis.edu

752-0999